Site icon CricketBallGame

Sachin Tendulkar finally exposes the real equation with Steve Bakner, cruelly trolled the umpire on the previous clashes

Sachin Tendulkar has excavated another since the batsman at former ICC umpire Steve Bakner, despite his magnificent international career, when the umpire outright out on several occasions.

Sachin Tendulkar is not just a name in international cricket; He is considered the greatest in the game. The batsman holds an extraordinary record of scoring 100 centuries, an achievement that will be held with his name for generations to come.

However, despite achieving immense success in his career and playing internationally for about 24 years, Tendulkar was always a person who avoided a confrontation or field drama; He also chose from controversial statements, but the only problems that had problems were around umpiring errors.

cricketballgame.com

Another cheer of Sachin Tendulkar in Steve Bakner

Tendulkar’s centuries of list could have been for a long time, he was not playing in the East-Drasage era, when the umpires did not take several controversial decisions, which were often not with the legendary batsman.

However, a name that was often associated with disputes associated with Tendulkar was of West Indian umpire Steve Bakner. The Windies officer had a terrible success rate against Tendulkar, to the extent that shy master blaster also saw disappointed on several occasions.

Before Tendulkar, ask me anything session on the redit, posted a fan, ‘Any comment for Steve Bakner?’. “While I am batting, give boxing gloves to wear it (so he cannot pick up his finger,” Tendulkar once again spleted a laughing riot on the thread.

When Steve Bakner’s decisions surprised Sachin Tendulkar

There have been many such incidents between the great sports and the West Indies Umpire; The first note was returned to note in 2003 when Sachin Tendulkar did not give any shot to Australian Speedster Jason Gillespie, and the ball raised him on the pad. To surprise everyone, Bakner ruled the younger master; However, Repley later confirmed that the ball must have remembered the stump with a few inches.

After the next incident, when Bakner at the Eden Gardens, Tendulkar was out for a mild appeal from the Pakistani players, as Abdul Razak’s delivery saw the leopard bat lightly without any contact. The incident severely harassed the master blaster.

Sachin enjoyed with a cryptic post in 2024

A few years after his retirement, he still excavated an umpire Bakner, who was unnecessarily ruled on many occasions. For Bakner, Sachin Tendulkar was understood behind his mind, so on the slightest possibility, he would raise his finger directly.

Even after many years, in 2024, Tendulkar surprised fans with a chutli post on social media, in which many people used to take a fickle excavation in former umpire Steve Bakner.

Shareing a picture of himself in a stance before rowed like stumps before three tree tights, he divided the internet. “Can you guess which umpire made the stump feel big?” He captioned the post.

Also Read: Sunil Gavaskar explodes overseas stars to poke the nose in India’s Asia Cup 2025 selection cases

Exit mobile version